Abteilungsleiter:          Irina Vetter                                                Mail: Abteilungsleiter@faustball-oetisheim.de

Jugendleiter:              Nadine Schnaugst                                       Mail: Jugendleiter@faustball-oetisheim.de

Kassier:                     Barbara Berndt                                          Mail: Kassier@faustball-oetisheim.de

Beisitzer:                   Larissa Vetter                                             Mail: Beisitzer@faustball-oetisheim.de

Platzwart:                  Michael Axter                                            Mail: Platzwart@faustball-oetisheim.de

Spielleitung:                                                                                Mail: Spielleitung@faustball-oetisheim.de

Webmaster:               Thomas Heerde                                          Mail: Webmaster@faustball-oetisheim.de

 

 

Faustball Anmeldung.doc